_masthead BenchmaRx | Cedarville University
School of Pharmacy


  1. About the School
  2. Academic Programs
  3. Faculty and Staff
  4. Accreditation
  5. Admission
  6. Research
  7. Center for Pharmacy Innovation
  8. Experiential Programs
  9. Global Impact
  10. Alumni
  11. BenchmaRx
  12. Celebrating Success
  13. Contact Us
December 8, 2017

The following students were honored during the 2016–2017 academic year.

Award Name Recipient
Alumni Scholarship Award Jessica Ward
Leslie J. Crump Shila Faye Anderson Oncology Pharmacotherapy Lindsay Mailloux
Faculty Prepharmacy Award Meiling Norfolk (2021) Y3
Caleb Hoover (2022) Y2
Kylie Dobbs (2023) Y1
Council of Ohio Colleges of Pharmacy Scholarship Award Samantha Yates
Council of Ohio Colleges of Pharmacy Scholarship Award Samantha Yates
Ohio Pharmacists Association Student Leadership Award Jordan Long
Council of Ohio Colleges of Pharmacy Leadership Award Danielle Baker
Lilly Achievement Award Lauren Williams
Aerpio Therapeutics Award for Excellence in Pharmaceutical Sciences Sarah Berman
Dean’s Award of Excellence Katie Distel
Advisor’s Recognition Award Morgan Bailey
President’s Choice Award Micah Bernard
CU SSHP Leadership Award Stacy Lin
CU SSHP Involvement Award Erin Dickman
The Phi Lambda Sigma (PLS) P1 Excellence in Leadership Award Jamie Huston
The Phi Lambda Sigma (PLS) Emerging Leader Award Meilin Norfolk
CPFI Perseverance Leadership Award Neal Fox
CPFI Initiative Award Hannah Schalles
SNPHA Student Leadership Award Maame Debrah-Pinamang
SNPHA Academic Achievement Award Laura Sjoquist
SNPHA Community Service Award Aaron Oliver
Mylan Excellence in Pharmacy Award McKenzie Shenk
Preceptor of Distinction – APPE Eileen Hendrickson
Excellence in Pharmacy Practice Research Trevor Stump
The Phi Lambda Sigma (PLS) Distinguished Leadership Award McKenzie Shenk &  Laura Cummings
Award for Impact in Pharmacy Service to Cedarville University School of Pharmacy Elizabeth Ledbetter
Award for Impact in Pharmacy Service to the Underserved McKenzie Shenk
Award for Outstanding Performance on APPE Rotations Michael Pelyhes
The Faculty Award for Distinguished Graduating Student Megan McNicol
APhA-ASP Senior Recognition Certificate Jordan Long
Sweeney Award of Innovation in Pharmacy Practice Jordan Long
SNPHA Leadership Award Lauren Williams

Posted in: