Pharmacy Students Honored in 2016–2017

December 8, 2017

The following students were honored during the 2016–2017 academic year. Award Name Recipient Alumni Scholarship Award Jessica Ward Leslie J. Crump Shila Faye Anderson Oncology Pharmacotherapy Lindsay Mailloux Faculty Prepharmacy Award Meiling Norfolk (2021) Y3 Caleb Hoover (2022) Y2 Kylie Dobbs (2023) Y1 Council of Ohio Colleges of Pharmacy Scholarship... View Article

Dr. Rebecca Gryka to Retire

December 6, 2017

Dr. Rebecca Gryka, Chair and Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences, came to Cedarville as a key founding faculty member in the School of Pharmacy after working in Southern California for 40 years. She played a pivotal role in launching the School of Pharmacy in fall 2012, and the School of Pharmacy is... View Article

SOP Students Receive Saline Training

December 5, 2017

Two hundred Cedarville University students spent a day early in fall semester learning the “Saline Process” at a one-day interprofessional collaborative course.  The Saline Process is a training program that provides practical tools to help Christian health care professionals share their faith with patients, all with permission, sensitivity and respect.... View Article