October 19, 2021

2021-22 Pharmacy Advisory Council

We would like to thank the Alumni Advisory Council for their input on homecoming weekend and welcome some of our newest advisory board members. We enjoyed meeting with several of the council members virtually and in person on October 1. This was the first meeting for the 2021-2022 academic year. We enjoyed hearing ideas and suggestions on how to connect with our alumni. If you have ideas or perspectives to share, please feel  reach out to any member below.  

Nicholas Horsefall, Pharm.D. ’16                          

Laura Cummings, Pharm.D. ’17 

Paul Srnis, Pharm. D. ’17  

Trevor Stump, Pharm.D. ’17 

Danielle Baker, Pharm.D. ’18

Sara Evans, Pharm. D. ’18                        

Sarah Geyer, Pharm.D. ’18     

Brandon Ng. Pharm.D. ’18                               

James Baffoe, Pharm.D. ’19                

Luke Mennen, Pharm. D. ’20 

Stephanie Wu, Pharm. D. ’21              

Jeff Bates, Pharm.D., Advisory Leader

Posted in: